GOVERNMENT OF WEST BENGAL PUBLIC WORKS (ROADS) DIRECTORATE ESTABLISHMENT BRANCH, CELL-II KHADYA BHAWAN, BLOCK-"A", 4TH FLOOR, 11A, MIRZA GHALIB STREET, KOLKATA-700087

Computer No.305198

No. 94-R/E-PWD-12026/3/2020-DIR(PWD)

Dated- 21.03.2023

ORDER

The following 46 (forty six) qualified Group-D employees from the combined Gradation List of Qualified Regular Group-D & Eligible Group-C employees under P.W.(Roads) Directorate are hereby appointed on promotion to the post of Lower Division Clerk in various offices of Public Works (Roads) Directorate under the administrative control of Public Works Department in the Pay structure of Level-6 (Rs. 22,700/- - 58,500/-) under W.B.S (ROPA) Rules, 2019 corresponding to pre-revised scale of Pay of PB-2 (Rs.5,400/- - 25,200/-) with Grade Pay of Rs.2,600/- along with other allowances as admissible from time-to-time with effect from their date of joining to the post of Lower Division Clerk and until further orders.

This order is issued in compliance with the order of the Finance Department's Notification no.7165-F(P) dated.01.07.2010 and No.4851-F(H)/FA/O/2E-1/162/17(N.B) dated.04.08.2017.

| | | Present Place of Posting | Place of Posting on Promotion |
|----|------------------------------------|------------------------------------------------------------|------------------------------------------------------|
| 1 | Sri Sunil Majhi | Balurghat Hwy Sub-Div under Dakshin Dinajpur Hwy Div | Dakshin Dinajpur Hwy Div |
| 2 | Biswanath Mondal | Hooghly Hwy Div-I | Western Hwy Circle-II |
| 3 | Sri Biswajit Das | State Highway Planning Circle | Western Hwy Planning Div-II |
| | Sri Shib Shankar Bahadur Gurung | Kalyani Hwy Sub-Div under Nadia Hwy Division -II | Nadia Hwy Division -II |
| | Sri Bishnupada Chakraborty | Ranaghat Hwy Sub-Div under Nadia Hwy Div-II | Nadia Hwy Division -I |
| | Sri Shyamalendu Roy Basunia | Mathabhanga Hwy Sub-Division under Coochbehar Hwy Div | Coochbehar Hwy Div |
| 7 | Sri Bablu Mandal | Bankura west Hwy Sub-Div under Bankura Hwy Div | Bankura Hwy Div |
| 8 | Sri Kamal Kundu | Mechanical Circle | Hooghly Mechanical Sub-Div under Western Mech Div |
| 9 | Sri Nimai Bouri | Asansol Hwy Division | NH Div-III |
| 10 | Sri Bikash Kumar Sain | Bhatar Hwy Sub-Division -II under Burdwan North Hwy div | Burdwan South Hwy Div |
| 11 | Sri Niranjan Mallick | Southern Electrical Circle | Eastern Hwy Circle |
| 12 | Sri Debashis Naskar | NH Planning & Design Div - II | NH Planning & Design Div - III |
| 13 | Smt. Lipika Mitra Kisku | NH Planning & Design Div - II | NH Planning & Design Circle |
| 14 | Sri Subrata Bose | Southern Electrical Circle | Southern Hwy Circle |
| 15 | Goutam Dasgupta | Northern Hwy Circle | NH Division-VII |



| Sl. | Name | Present Place of Posting | Place of Posting on Promotion |
|-----|-------------------------|------------------------------------------------------------|------------------------------------------------------------|
| 16 | Dilip Ruidas | Durgapur Hwy Sub-Div under Asansol Hwy Div | NH Div-III |
| 17 | Sri Prakash Bauri | Purulia Hwy Div | NH Div-IV |
| 18 | Sri Susanta Das | Malda Mechanical Sub- Div under Northern Mechanical Div | Northern Hwy Circle |
| 19 | Sri Pallab Ghosh | Malda Highway Division | Gazole Hwy Sub Divn under Malda Hwy Divn |
| 20 | Smt. Sabitri Sarkar | Malda Hwy Div | Malda Mechanical Sub- Div under Northern Mechanical Div |
| 21 | Sri Swadesh Pattanayek | Ghatal Hwy Sub- Div under Mednipur Hwy Div | Midnapur Hwy Div |
| 22 | Sri Sanjoy Dutta | Bankura west Hwy Sub-Div under Bankura Hwy Div | Bankura East Hwy Sub-Div under Bankura Hwy Div |
| 23 | Sri Tapan Das | State Hwy Resource Div | Baruipur Hwy Sub-Div under South 24 Pgs Hwy Div |
| 24 | Sri Avijit Adhikary | NH Div - VI | Hooghly Hwy Div-I |
| 25 | Sri Anupam Biswas | Nadia Hwy Div-I | Murshidabad Hwy Div-I |
| 26 | Smt. Sampa Bal | Tamluk Hwy Sub-Div under Tamluk Hwy Div | Tamluk Hwy Div |
| 27 | Sri Animesh Halder | NH Div - VI | Hooghly Hwy Div-II |
| 28 | Sri Subash Gain | NH Planning & Design Circle | NH Planning & Design Div - II |
| 29 | Sri Bishnupada Sen | Southern Hwy Planning Div - II | Ranaghat N.H Sub-Div under NH Div-VI |
| 30 | Smt. Mitra Bhaduri | Western Hwy Planning Div - I | Mechanical Circle |
| 31 | Sri Amit Kr. Das | NH Planning & Design Div - III | NH Circle-I |
| 32 | on raga ones. | Barasat NH Sub - Div - under NH Div-V | Barasat Hwy Div-II |
| 33 | Sri Goutam Ghosh | R.B.R.I | S.H. Resource Div |
| 34 | Sri Prosenjit Adhikary | R.B.R.I | Canning NH Sub-Div under NH Div-I |
| 35 | Sri Rajani Kanta Santua | R.B.R.I | Laxmikantapur Hwy Sub-Div under D.H. |
| | | | Hwy Div |
| 36 | Uday Kumar Sharma | Western Hwy Design Div-I | R.B.R.I |
| 37 | Sri Amar Roy | Bridge Planning Circle | Southern Hwy Design Div -I |
| 38 | Smt. Srabanti Das | NH Div - V | Barasat NH Sub Division-I under NH Div-V |
| 39 | Smt. Uma Gupta | Burdwan South Hwy Div | Burdwan Hwy Sub-Div-I under Burdwan South Hwy Div |
| 40 | Sri Dipankar Das | NH Planning & Design Div - II | NH Planning & Design Div - III |
| 41 | Smt Suchitra Sharma | Murshidabad Hwy Div - II | Murshidabad Hwy Div - I |
| 42 | Sri Dibakar Mondal | Southern Hwy Circle | Barasat Hwy Div-II |
| | 1 | | |



| Sl. | Name | Present Place of Posting | Place of Posting on Promotion |
|-----|----------------------|--------------------------------|-------------------------------|
| 43 | Sri Rajesh Kamath | NH Planning & Design Div - II | NH Planning & Design Circle |
| | | NH Planning & Design Div - III | NH Planning & Design Div - I |
| 45 | Sri Indranil Ganguly | Southern Hwy Planning Div - I | N.H.Division-V |
| 46 | Maya Bala Naskar | Western Hwy Planning Div - I | Western Hwy Design Div - I |

A separate order indicating the inter-se-seniority of the candidate in the post of Lower Division clerk will be issued in due course of time.

All concerned are being informed accordingly.

Chief Engineer (Head Quarter)
Public Works (Roads) Directorate

No. 94 /1(80)-R/E-PWD-12026/3/2020-DIR(PWD)

Dated- 21.03.2023

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:-

- 1. The Principal Accountant General (A&E), West Bengal, Treasury Buildings, Kolkata-700001
- 3. The Joint Secretary (Personnel), Public Works Department.
- 4. The Superintending Engineer, Circle, Public Works (Roads) Directorate/. Public Works Directorate.
- 6. The P.S. to Secretary, Public Works Department.
- 7. The Pay & Accounts Officer, Kolkata Pay & Accounts Office-I/II/III, Kolkata.
- 8. The Treasury Officer, Treasury.

All incumbents are directed to join their new assignment as Lower Division Clerk within 15 (fifteen) working days from the date of issuance of this order. All concerned offices are requested to submit joining report of the incumbent concerned to the office of the Chief Engineer (H.Q.), P.W. (Roads) Directorate within 15 (fifteen) working days from the date of their joining positively.

Assistant Chief Engineer (P) Public Works (Roads) Directorate